KTO History

Visit Korea Year 2023-2024

Visit Korea Year 2023-2024, spearheaded by Korea Tourism Organization (KTO), invites travelers to explore the country's diverse offerings. This initiative spotlights five Tourism Hub Cities—Andong, Busan, Gangneung, Jeonju, and Mokpo—each boasting unique cultural, historical, and natural attractions. Emphasizing Premium Experiences, visitors can indulge in luxury travel, while Muslim Friendly services ensure a warm welcome for diverse travelers. Wellness initiatives promote holistic well-being, and the focus on Winter Sports invites enthusiasts to experience Korea's snowy landscapes. This comprehensive initiative promises an enriching and inclusive travel experience.